We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


To celebrate LPZ Records first anniversary we’re giving away 5 tracks by artists from the label that were made to commemorate the start of a new era.

LPZ kicks off the EP with a brand new track, ’Freefall’, which combines modular synths with percussive grooves and a sense of abandonment. Octavio comes up next with ‘Halcyon’, where deep stabs and a rolling bassline tunnels through the deeper side of techno. Cosmo Lopez and VICTORIA MUSSI team up on ‘Hot 4 U’ for the house heads out there with an 808 groove and a soulful vocal lick. P. Lopez then shows his machine funk on ‘Cherry Coke’ where minimalism is the key to a bouncy rhythm and ,last but not least, Alex AQ goes to the darker side of techno on ‘Excavate’ which was already featured on his Boiler Room mix.

With many more releases lined up for 2017 plus parties and label showcases, come celebrate with LPZ Records our first year of musical explorations from the hottest country in South America. Free download (WAVs) for a limited time only!


released February 3, 2017


all rights reserved



LPZ Asunción, Paraguay

contact / help

Contact LPZ

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like One, you may also like: